Sponsored Resources

Journeymen, Coming Attraction (Live) CD cover artwork

Journeymen, Coming Attraction (Live)

Audio CD

Disk ID: 59971

Disk length: 1h 7m 29s (22 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Journeymen...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Am A Poor And Ramblin Boy 2:19
2. Dark As A Dungeon 4:23
3. Old Joe Clarke's Blues 1:54
4. In The Evening 3:35
5. Metamorphosis 2:40
6. Waggoner's Lad 3:09
7. Cotton Mill Girls 2:31
8. I Never Will Marry 4:19
9. Gypsy Rover 4:31
10. Born In Bethlehem 4:17
11. Jack The Sailor 4:01
12. Johnny Booker 2:35
13. Don't Turn Around 2:40
14. I Never Will Marry 2:33
15. Hush Now Sally 2:47
16. Rock Island Line 2:36
17. One Quick Martini 3:29
18. Benny 3:14
19. How Mountain Girls Can Love 2:00
20. Loadin' Coal 2:33
21. What'll I Do 2:36
22. Tell Ole Bill 2:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Journeymen music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.