Sponsored Resources

Joy Division, Permanent CD cover artwork

Joy Division, Permanent

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1010180

Disk length: 1h 4m 33s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joy Division...

Tracks & Durations

1. Love Will Tear Us Apart 3:11
2. Transmission 3:34
3. She's Lost Control 3:58
4. Shadow Play 3:53
5. Day Of The Lords 4:45
6. Isolation 2:53
7. Passover 4:44
8. Heart And Soul 5:48
9. Twenty Four Hours 4:26
10. These Days 3:27
11. Novelty 4:00
12. Dead Souls 4:53
13. The Only Mistake 4:13
14. Something Must Break 2:52
15. Atmosphere 4:10
16. Love Will Tear Us Apart (Permanent Mix) 3:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 4m 33s


Tracks: 16, Disk length: 1h 4m 33s

Please note: we do not provide any Joy Division music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.