Sponsored Resources

Joy, Hello // Joy and Tears CD cover artwork

Joy, Hello // Joy and Tears

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1502854

Disk length: 1h 12m 23s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1986

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Joy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Hello 4:25
2. Touch by Touch 3:52
3. Cheek to Cheek 3:49
4. Fire in the Night 4:15
5. Valerie 4:11
6. Night of the Nights 4:42
7. Lost in Hong Kong 3:04
8. Darling 4:38
9. Touch Me My Dear 3:42
10. Gimme All of You 3:51
11. Kisses are the Doctor's Orders 3:30
12. Japanese Girls 3:33
13. Black is Black 3:48
14. Magic Eyes 4:02
15. I'm in Love 3:57
16. Countdown of Love 4:29
17. Joy and Tears 4:50
18. Chinese Girls 3:33

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Joy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.