Sponsored Resources

Juan Formell Y Los Van Van, Volume 1 CD cover artwork

Juan Formell Y Los Van Van, Volume 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 699551

Disk length: 52m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Juan Formell Y Los Van Van...

Tracks & Durations

1. Yo se que van van (Comiezo del tema) 1:24
2. Anda ven y muevete 7:14
3. La habana no aguanta mas 5:29
4. Y que tu crees 4:03
5. El negro no tiene na 5:53
6. Me falta un ano 6:25
7. Me basta con pensar 5:19
8. Qije domingo 5:31
9. Y ya tu campana no suena 6:33
10. Canta la ceiba, baila la palma real 4:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Juan Formell Y Los Van Van music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.