Sponsored Resources

Judd and Maggie, Subjects CD cover artwork

Judd and Maggie, Subjects

Audio CD

Disk ID: 50172

Disk length: 51m 49s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Judd and Maggie...

Tracks & Durations

1. Perfectly 4:07
2. Snow Song 3:29
3. One Year Past 20 3:42
4. Sleep Interrupted (Because of You) 3:05
5. Big Lights 3:57
6. Sleeper 4:39
7. Sponge 3:36
8. Used to Love 2:50
9. Late Hour 3:43
10. Closer 3:24
11. Story 3:16
12. A Subject I Am 9:29
13. Data 2:24

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Judd and Maggie music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.