Sponsored Resources

Juicy Lucy, Here She Comes Again CD cover artwork

Juicy Lucy, Here She Comes Again

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1606242

Disk length: 49m 51s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1995

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Juicy Lucy...

Tracks & Durations

1. Who Do You Love 3:00
2. Saturday Night 4:11
3. Here She Comes Again 4:26
4. Talk To Me 3:57
5. Try My Love 4:12
6. Gone Tomorrow 5:44
7. Voodoo Chile 5:11
8. Instrumentalizationalized 3:46
9. Up To The Trax 3:56
10. Pretty Woman 4:01
11. Drug Squad 7:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Juicy Lucy music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.