Sponsored Resources

Jules Deelder, Deelder drumt: Jazz CD cover artwork

Jules Deelder, Deelder drumt: Jazz

Audio CD

Disk ID: 176708

Disk length: 1h 9m 18s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jules Deelder...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grand Street 7:59
2. Intro: Jazz 2:06
3. Blue Train 6:21
4. Monogedicht: No more Brew 2:08
5. Baby don't go 3:50
6. Echte muziek 5:55
7. Blue Monk 9:38
8. Change of the century 7:05
9. I wanna walk with you 5:32
10. Gedicht voor Chat 3:05
11. Tuxedo junction 2:34
12. The eddie date story 8:18
13. Tenor madness 4:05
14. Birds lives 0:32

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jules Deelder music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.