Sponsored Resources

Julian Heidenreich, The Secular Proof CD cover artwork

Julian Heidenreich, The Secular Proof

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1113660

Disk length: 59m 26s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Julian Heidenreich...

Tracks & Durations

1. Something Sweet 4:08
2. Get Me Over You 4:24
3. Perfect Match 3:52
4. Black Suit And White Tie 3:23
5. Lake A 4:45
6. Nothing New 4:09
7. The Secular Proof 4:56
8. My Pretty Crying One 3:33
9. Spring Inside 3:13
10. Venus Eyes 7:02
11. Perfect Match (Video)15:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Julian Heidenreich music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.