Sponsored Resources

Julie Darling, Celtic Christmas Disc 1 CD cover artwork

Julie Darling, Celtic Christmas Disc 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 890352

Disk length: 47m 34s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Julie Darling...

Tracks & Durations

1. Away in the Manger 2:52
2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen 2:38
3. O' Come O' Come Emmanual 2:50
4. Silent Night 2:26
5. Deck the Halls 3:08
6. Good King Wenceslas 3:05
7. The Holly and the Ivy 3:12
8. Brahm's Lullaby 3:35
9. We Three kings 2:38
10. The First Noel 3:30
11. See Amid the Winters Snow 4:16
12. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear 2:32
13. O' Come All Ye Faithful 2:57
14. Unto us is Born a Son 2:06
15. Gaudete Christus Est Natus 3:03
16. On Christmas Night (All Christians Sing) 2:37

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Julie Darling music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.