Sponsored Resources

Julio Sosa, Mis 30 Mejores Tangos, CD2v2 CD cover artwork

Julio Sosa, Mis 30 Mejores Tangos, CD2v2

Audio CD

Disk ID: 521792

Disk length: 43m 20s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Julio Sosa...

Tracks & Durations

1. Que me van a hablar de amor 3:17
2. Araca corazon 2:35
3. Cuando era mia mi vieja 2:46
4. El firulete 2:17
5. El ultimo cafe 3:10
6. Que falta que me haces 2:39
7. Cambalanche 3:09
8. Confesion 3:28
9. Nada 2:51
10. Milonga del 900 2:19
11. Siga el corso 2:53
12. Che papusa oi 3:08
13. Uno 2:53
14. Que me importa tu pasado 2:52
15. La casita de mis viejos 2:55

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Julio Sosa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.