Sponsored Resources

Julliard String Quartet, Beethoven, The Late String Quartets CD cover artwork

Julliard String Quartet, Beethoven, The Late String Quartets

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1931651

Disk length: 1h 12m 11s (9 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1982

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Julliard String Quartet...

Tracks & Durations

1. Quartet 12, Op 127 (E-flat Major); I-Maetoso; Allegro 7:02
2. II-Adagio; ma non troppo e molto cantabile15:38
3. III-Scherzando vivace 8:46
4. IV-Finale 7:07
5. Quartet 13, Op 130 (B-flat Major); I-Adagio ma non troppo; Allegro14:13
6. II-Presto 2:06
7. III-Andante con moto ma non troppo 6:47
8. IV-Alla danza tedesca: Allegro assai 3:05
9. V-Cavatina: Adagio molto espressivo 7:22

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Julliard String Quartet music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.