Sponsored Resources

Jussara, Jussara CD cover artwork

Jussara, Jussara

Audio CD

Disk ID: 671185

Disk length: 36m 27s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Jussara...

Tracks & Durations

1. Porque e proibido pisar na grama 6:57
2. Essa Moca 5:20
3. Desencontro 2:21
4. Fria Claridade 3:38
5. Caravela 2:57
6. Carapinha Dura 3:42
7. Menino Meu 2:05
8. A Volta de Xanduzinha 3:23
9. Rainha de La 3:43
10. Arvore Axe 2:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Jussara music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.