Sponsored Resources

Just Plain Bill, Some Horrendous Joke CD cover artwork

Just Plain Bill, Some Horrendous Joke

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1260461

Disk length: 60m 28s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Just Plain Bill...

Tracks & Durations

1. Numb 3:34
2. 100 Miles 2:51
3. Indian Heaven 5:36
4. Oliver Carson 3:03
5. Crumb 3:41
6. Go Ahead And Cry 3:01
7. Drive 6:19
8. Sun Go Down 3:54
9. Leave It Alone 3:14
10. Silver's Universe 3:20
11. Star 2:50
12. Satellite boy 4:28
13. Stoning Romeo 3:13
14. Universal Joint 1:33
15. Falling 5:49
16. Camarillo Brillo 3:52

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Just Plain Bill music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.