Sponsored Resources

Kåre Skuland, Tanker CD cover artwork

Kåre Skuland, Tanker

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1076419

Disk length: 46m 22s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kåre Skuland...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 0:39
2. Vitenskrapsmann 3:12
3. Tjære deg 2:33
4. D'ække aktuelt 3:19
5. Fristeren 3:15
6. Singel Grus Blues 3:37
7. Finns folk 3:13
8. Ål 4:50
9. Klysa 5:08
10. Hykleri 1:45
11. To i n'te 3:01
12. Forenklet teologi og dårlige rim, men sant likevel 2:38
13. Den barmhjertige samaritan 5:07
14. Guds rikes logikk 3:56

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kåre Skuland music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.