Sponsored Resources

KOSH, Rico Rico CD cover artwork

KOSH, Rico Rico

Audio CD

Disk ID: 53499

Disk length: 47m 46s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1994

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KOSH...

Tracks & Durations

1. Rico Rico 5:34
2. Mysterieuse 2:27
3. Sweet Georgia Brown 4:43
4. Limelight 4:36
5. Partir 6:10
6. Clair de Lune 4:25
7. Tango Cascade 3:39
8. Friss Csardas 2:27
9. Bei mir bist Du schein 3:57
10. Rendez-vous 5:54
11. Csardas-Rhapsodie 3:46

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any KOSH music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.