Sponsored Resources

KOSHEEN, Resist CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 354090

Disk length: 1h 18m 41s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2000

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KOSHEEN...

Tracks & Durations

1. Demonstrate 6:57
2. Hide u 4:50
3. Catch 3:21
4. Cover 3:55
5. Harder 4:14
6. (slip&slide) suicide 3:51
7. Empty skies 7:22
8. I want it all 5:07
9. Resist 4:45
10. Repeat to fade 4:39
11. Hungry 5:32
12. Face in the crowd 3:42
13. Pride 4:01
14. Cruelty 4:05
15. Let go 4:20
16. Playing games 4:16
17. Gone 3:35

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Japanese special edition reissue of the British dance act's 2001 debut album includes a bonus disc with 16 tracks, 'Suicide' (Decoder & Substance Basement Mix), 'Playing Games', 'Empty Skies' (Decoder & Substance Dirt Mix), 'Catch' (Decoder & Substance Br

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 16 (-1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 9m 41s (-9m)

Please note: we do not provide any KOSHEEN music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.