Sponsored Resources

KUMM, DiffeRent PArTIeS CD cover artwork

KUMM, DiffeRent PArTIeS

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1775104

Disk length: 1h 5m 39s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2006

Label: Unknown

View all albums by KUMM...

Tracks & Durations

1. Evil Eye 5:52
2. One Life Left 6:30
3. Hi-Fi Poetry 5:30
4. Different Parties 6:22
5. Rest in Pieces 4:00
6. Safe 6:53
7. Cell Fish 6:35
8. Last of Your Kind 4:15
9. Blue Screens and X Rays 1:28
10. Hand In A Mirror 5:32
11. Piece Of Cake 5:56
12. One For Each Day 6:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any KUMM music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.