Sponsored Resources

Kanga, Asante CD cover artwork

Kanga, Asante

Audio CD

Disk ID: 930545

Disk length: 47m 49s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kanga...

Tracks & Durations

1. Bitchawun 3:46
2. Bwana Yesu 2:42
3. Ég heyri raust 4:02
4. Kibir yihun 2:56
5. Shut de do 3:51
6. Tumshukuru mungu 3:09
7. Ég elska þig Jesús 3:09
8. Nimekombolewa 2:46
9. Damu ya Yesu 5:10
10. Ég hef spurt 2:37
11. Owetan kaw 3:30
12. Yesu amefufuka 3:51
13. Ó, Jesús gef mér sjón að sjá' eg 3:26
14. Malaika 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 48m 16s (+0m 27s)

Please note: we do not provide any Kanga music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.