Sponsored Resources

Kapela A.Lasia, Tancy CD cover artwork

Kapela A.Lasia, Tancy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 106083

Disk length: 28m 20s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kapela A.Lasia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Matlot 1:39
2. Verabiej 2:34
3. Kaukaczyki 3:01
4. Kaczan 2:21
5. Juraczka 2:53
6. Ciaciorka 2:50
7. Zhuraviel 2:06
8. Lavonicha 3:20
9. Lysy 2:07
10. Vals 2:44
11. Krakaviak 2:38

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kapela A.Lasia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.