Sponsored Resources

Karla Cruz, ...too long away CD cover artwork

Karla Cruz, ...too long away

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1023733

Disk length: 35m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Karla Cruz...

Tracks & Durations

1. Box 3:46
2. Help Me 3:06
3. Dirty Water 3:09
4. Nothing Happens 3:39
5. Too Long Away 4:14
6. A Little Closer To You 3:06
7. One Little Thing 2:44
8. Do You Think Of Me 3:35
9. Tears Cried For Nothing 3:46
10. All Behind Me Now 3:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Karla Cruz music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.