Sponsored Resources

Kat Parsons, Framing Caroline CD cover artwork

Kat Parsons, Framing Caroline

Audio CD

Disk ID: 400888

Disk length: 31m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kat Parsons...

Tracks & Durations

1. Masses 3:30
2. Two Different Hearts 2:44
3. Wonder 2:52
4. Nothing To Hide 3:50
5. Framing Caroline 2:40
6. Does She Cry 3:19
7. Little Words 2:41
8. Someone Else 3:01
9. Lie 3:16
10. Trust 3:01

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kat Parsons music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.