Sponsored Resources

Kate Ceberano, The Best Of Kate Ceberano CD cover artwork

Kate Ceberano, The Best Of Kate Ceberano

Audio CD

Disk ID: 445975

Disk length: 1h 14m 11s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kate Ceberano...

Tracks & Durations

1. 01-True Romantic 4:22
2. 02-Pash 4:24
3. 03-I Won't Let You Down 4:33
4. 04-Calling You 4:11
5. 05-Everything's Alright 4:51
6. 06-Love And Affection 4:08
7. 07-Change 4:03
8. 08-Feeling Alright 4:30
9. 09-Brave 5:34
10. 10-Bedroom Eyes 3:58
11. 11-Time To Think 4:39
12. 12-I Don't Know How To Love Him 4:28
13. 13-Love Is Alive 4:19
14. 14-Young Boys Are My Weakness 3:26
15. 15-All That I Want Is You 4:19
16. 16-Love Don't Live Here Anymore 4:31
17. 17-Trust Me 3:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Best of Kate Ceberano

Tracks: 17, Disk length: 1h 12m 30s (-2m 19s)

Please note: we do not provide any Kate Ceberano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.