Sponsored Resources

Kathrin & Peter, Oberlausitzer Quirle CD cover artwork

Kathrin & Peter, Oberlausitzer Quirle

Audio CD

Disk ID: 947868

Disk length: 43m 1s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kathrin & Peter...

Tracks & Durations

1. Da wo die Spree entspringt 3:18
2. Oberlausitzer Heimat 3:19
3. Quirlliedl 2:06
4. Finanzamtlied 3:22
5. Wullt ihr Gott sei dank,schun gihn 2:50
6. A Radl rullt 2:48
7. Zieh ich die Lederhose an 3:08
8. Prost Freunde Prost 3:13
9. Schön sind die Berge 3:17
10. Ein Fremder in der Fremde 3:53
11. Koarle verlier die Balance ne 2:43
12. Guter Wein und stramme Weiber 2:44
13. Macht oack Macht 2:44
14. Oberlausitz geliebtes Heimatland 3:26

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kathrin & Peter music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.