Sponsored Resources

Katy Moffatt, Midnight Radio CD cover artwork

Katy Moffatt, Midnight Radio

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1560498

Disk length: 41m 19s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Katy Moffatt...

Tracks & Durations

1. Midnight Radio 3:43
2. Wings Of A Blackbird 3:39
3. Rosa's Favorite Son 2:46
4. St. Anthony With Broken Hands 2:57
5. Sparrow Of Swansea (for Dylan Thomas) 4:08
6. The Highwayman 5:56
7. Sojourner Truth (Ain't I A Woman) 3:37
8. If You Can't Stand The Heat 2:38
9. Never Be Alone Again 3:23
10. The Sound Of One Heart Breaking 2:26
11. Hank And Audrey 2:43
12. Nazareth To Bethlehem 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Katy Moffatt music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.