Sponsored Resources

Kaxiano, Baserritik kalera CD cover artwork

Kaxiano, Baserritik kalera

Audio CD

Disk ID: 109373

Disk length: 41m 12s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kaxiano...

Tracks & Durations

1. Tximeleta bezala 4:06
2. Agur Agur 4:14
3. Euskal Herriarekin amets 4:11
4. Euskaldun euskaraz 4:31
5. EƱaut 3:28
6. Baserritik kalera 4:40
7. Aberriari 3:02
8. Nere ametsa 3:59
9. Euskadi dut nere aberria 4:03
10. Gaurko erromeriari 2:47
11. Alai-Alai 2:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kaxiano music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.