Sponsored Resources

Kay Pollak, Wie im Himmel CD cover artwork

Kay Pollak, Wie im Himmel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1857418

Disk length: 41m 25s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2005

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kay Pollak...

Tracks & Durations

1. Winter Landscape 2:26
2. Gabriella´s Song 3:41
3. The Power Plant 2:43
4. Amazing Grace 2:43
5. Beautiful savior, Kinf of Creation 2:00
6. Fly with me 4:56
7. Bach Sonata Nr 1 C-Moll 2:38
8. Daniel und Lena 1:39
9. Choir Power 2:41
10. Bach Sonata Nr 1 G-Moll 3:45
11. Lena´s Piano 1:35
12. Farewell Cello 1:19
13. The Breath of Amor 2:05
14. As it is in Heaven 3:51
15. Gebriella´s Piano 3:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kay Pollak music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.