Sponsored Resources

Keble College Chapel Choir, Oxford, The Light Invisible CD cover artwork

Keble College Chapel Choir, Oxford, The Light Invisible

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1969657

Disk length: 1h 6m 10s (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keble College Chapel Choir, Oxford...

Tracks & Durations

1. Vox Dicentis: Clama! (Naylor) 8:28
2. O Come O Come Emmanuel (arr. Whalley) 4:45
3. Hymn to the Creator of Light (Rutter) 6:49
4. A Spotless Rose (Howells) 3:01
5. Hymn to the Mother of God (Tavener) 2:26
6. There is no Rose (Whalley) 4:19
7. A Hymn to the Virgin (Britten) 2:58
8. Magnificat in B minor (Howells) 5:40
9. O Jesu Viviens in Maria (Plumley) 2:28
10. Hymne a la Vierge (Villette) 3:48
11. What Sweeter Music (Rutter) 4:39
12. Bethlehem Down (Warlock) 3:51
13. Tomorrow Shall be my Dancing Day (Gardner) 2:18
14. No Small Wonder (Edwards) 2:44
15. Away in a Manger (arr. Hill) 2:47
16. Adeste Fideles (arr. Willcocks) 4:59

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Keble College Chapel Choir, Oxford music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.