Sponsored Resources

Keiko Lee, Who's Screamin' CD cover artwork

Keiko Lee, Who's Screamin'

Audio CD

Disk ID: 277964

Disk length: 57m 7s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keiko Lee...

Tracks & Durations

1. All of you 5:12
2. I thought about you 6:17
3. I fall in love too easily 5:12
4. I could write a book 1:50
5. Just squeeze me 4:07
6. Someday my prince will come 3:38
7. My ship 3:39
8. It never entered my mind 3:53
9. I loves you, Porgy 3:54
10. Stella by starlight 4:21
11. Love for sale 3:59
12. Time after time 3:43
13. Who's screamin' 3:46
14. Milestones 3:27

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Who's Screamin'

Tracks: 14, Disk length: 57m 33s (+0m 26s)

Please note: we do not provide any Keiko Lee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.