Sponsored Resources

Keith Richards, Benefit Concert1979 CD 1 CD cover artwork

Keith Richards, Benefit Concert1979 CD 1

Audio CD

Disk ID: 16573

Disk length: 55m 4s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1979

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keith Richards...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro Of The Band 3:24
2. Sweet Little Rock'N Roll 4:29
3. F.U.C. Her 4:37
4. Breath On Me 9:16
5. Infekshun 4:10
6. I Can Feel The Fire 6:39
7. Am I Grooving You 7:58
8. Seven Days 5:00
9. Before They Make Me Run 3:50
10. Prodigal Son 2:49
11. Let It Rock 2:45

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Keith Richards music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.