Sponsored Resources

Keldriline heli, Väntorel CD cover artwork

Keldriline heli, Väntorel

Audio CD

Disk ID: 334573

Disk length: 56m 50s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1997

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keldriline heli...

Tracks & Durations

1. Ma olen nahktiibadega väntorel((A.VAlkonen/H.RAivet) 6:13
2. Inimesed vaatavad merele(A.Talvik/A.Talvik) 2:57
3. Kollaste lillede org((A.Valkonen/H.Raivet) 5:01
4. Loodus(A.VAlkonen/A.Talvik) 4:34
5. Kas sa suudad(V.Rähn/V.rähn) 3:18
6. Kuusiku metalne lainetus(A.VAlkonen) 2:23
7. Hot Sun(A.VAlkonen/H.Raivet) 2:46
8. Kotkalend(Inkade rahvalaul/I.Volkov) 3:12
9. Julgus(A.Talvik/A.Talvik) 3:15
10. Sa tulid tuppa(A.Valkonen/J.Liiv) 5:11
11. Otu ja Mari(V.Rähn) 2:24
12. Hääled(V.Rähn/V.Rähn) 3:30
13. Maailm ilma rohukõrreta(A.Valkonen/Keldriline Heli) 3:11
14. Väsimus(V.Rähn/V.Rähn) 4:05
15. Väntoreli lein(A.Valkonen/Keldriline Heli) 4:48

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Keldriline heli music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.