Sponsored Resources

Keltik Elektrik, Edinburgh Hogmany Party Mix CD cover artwork

Keltik Elektrik, Edinburgh Hogmany Party Mix

Audio CD

Disk ID: 347118

Disk length: 49m 23s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Keltik Elektrik...

Tracks & Durations

1. The Clumsy Lover 3:30
2. The Ale is Dear 5:15
3. Caledonia 4:33
4. Lexy MacAskill 4:53
5. Blue Dalzell 4:22
6. New Mullindhu 2:59
7. Wild Mountain Thyme 5:47
8. Jigtime 3:09
9. Flower of Scotland/Amazing Grace 4:45
10. Donald's Little Cascade 5:33
11. Auld Lang Syne/Reels 4:31

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Keltik Elektrik music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.