Sponsored Resources

Kenji Kawai, Avalon CD cover artwork

Kenji Kawai, Avalon

Audio CD

Disk ID: 2043239

Disk length: 54m 10s (14 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2001

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenji Kawai...

Tracks & Durations

1. City 13 5:06
2. Log Off 2:34
3. Voyage to Avalon 4:06
4. Murphy's Ghost 2:46
5. Bishop 0:39
6. Nine Sisters 3:54
7. Ruins C66 3:02
8. Gray Lady (Ash) 4:50
9. Flak Tower 22 1:26
10. Ruins D99 3:12
11. The Ghost Hunting 3:21
12. Voyage to Avalon [Orchestra Version]10:19
13. Tír na mBan 2:28
14. Log In 6:21

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.


Tracks: 14, Disk length: 54m 12s (+0m 2s)

Please note: we do not provide any Kenji Kawai music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.