Sponsored Resources

Kenneth Cope, A Prayer Unto Thee CD cover artwork

Kenneth Cope, A Prayer Unto Thee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 630788

Disk length: 43m 1s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenneth Cope...

Tracks & Durations

1. Beautiful Savior 3:17
2. Jesus, the Very Thought of Thee 3:50
3. Peace, Be Still 4:55
4. Redeemer of Israel 3:45
5. I Need Thee Every Hour 5:26
6. Because I Have Been Given Much 4:18
7. Sacrament Offering 4:43
8. In Humility, Our Savior 4:36
9. More, Savior, Like Thee 4:40
10. Alleluia 3:25

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kenneth Cope music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.