Sponsored Resources


Kenny "Blue" Ray, Let Teh Blues Rule

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1690055

Disk length: 44m 50s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenny "Blue" Ray...

Tracks & Durations

1. Wondering 4:08
2. Snake Eyed Boogie 2:42
3. Cut You Loose 4:51
4. Lucy's Kiss 3:28
5. Let The Blues Rule 3:31
6. Walk when I walk 3:33
7. Tribute To Jr. 3:24
8. Thank you Jimi 2:26
9. You're the one 2:51
10. Deport El Nino 3:25
11. Backdoor Man 4:21
12. Tupelo Hop 3:09
13. Tele Funkin' 2:51

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kenny "Blue" Ray music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.