Sponsored Resources

Kenny G, Wishes: A Holiday Album CD cover artwork

Kenny G, Wishes: A Holiday Album

Audio CD

Disk ID: 227614

Disk length: 38m 41s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2002

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kenny G...

Tracks & Durations

1. Deck The Halls/The Twelve Days Of Christmas 3:01
2. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing/O Come All Ye Faithful 4:37
3. Joy To The World 2:29
4. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen 4:34
5. Rudolph The Rednose Reindeer/Frosty The Snowman 5:21
6. Wishes 3:59
7. Do You Hear What I Hear? 3:08
8. Cantique De Noel (O Holy Night) 4:27
9. Jesu, Joy Of Man's Desiring 2:07
10. Auld Lang Syne (Freedom Mix) 4:53

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kenny G music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.