Sponsored Resources

Kevin Prosch, Reckless Mercy CD cover artwork

Kevin Prosch, Reckless Mercy

Audio CD

Disk ID: 408739

Disk length: 59m 45s (8 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kevin Prosch...

Tracks & Durations

1. Lord of the Dance 4:42
2. I Really Love You 6:13
3. Come Let Us Return10:55
4. Psalm 102 - Hear Our Cry 9:36
5. Break Our Hearts 4:07
6. God Is So Good 5:16
7. All I Need 9:45
8. Kiss The Son 9:05

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

Reckless Mercy

Tracks: 9 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 54s (+14m 9s)

Reckless Mercy

Tracks: 9 (+1 tracks), Disk length: 1h 13m 56s (+14m 11s)

Please note: we do not provide any Kevin Prosch music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.