Sponsored Resources

Kevin Roth, Unbearable Bears and Other Children's Songs CD cover artwork

Kevin Roth, Unbearable Bears and Other Children's Songs

Audio CD

Disk ID: 467013

Disk length: 37m 17s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kevin Roth...

Tracks & Durations

1. That Bear Makes Me Crazy 2:22
2. Teddy Bear's Picnic 3:11
3. Honey Bear 3:56
4. The Garden 2:38
5. Let Me Be Your Teddy Bear 2:12
6. The Show Biz Bear 1:40
7. Unbearable Bears 3:10
8. The Bear That Loved You 1:56
9. You Are You 3:18
10. I Know An Old Lady Who Swallowed A Fly 2:00
11. The Bear That Snores 2:57
12. Dream Maker 3:34
13. Lullaby Bears (Marti's Song) 4:15

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kevin Roth music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.