Sponsored Resources

Kibariye, Ben Ayakta Giderim CD cover artwork

Kibariye, Ben Ayakta Giderim

Audio CD

Disk ID: 866347

Disk length: 1h 1m 19s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kibariye...

Tracks & Durations

1. Gücendim 4:29
2. Aðla 3:09
3. Ýki Arada Bir Derede 4:13
4. Karagözlüm 4:10
5. Bir Yürek Kaldý Bende 4:49
6. Ýmdat 4:09
7. Hayat 3:38
8. Biz Sevdik 3:54
9. Gidecek Yerim Mi Var 4:07
10. Ben Ayakta Aðlarým (Sadakam Olsun) 4:12
11. Yalan Yarim 3:04
12. Terketmek Yok 3:52
13. Oðul 4:37
14. Al Götür 5:07
15. Ýki Arada Bir Derede (Mahalle Versiyonu) 3:40

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kibariye music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.