Sponsored Resources

Kibariye, KARAKISLAR CD cover artwork


Audio CD

Disk ID: 668879

Disk length: 51m 54s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kibariye...

Tracks & Durations

1. Karakislar 4:24
2. Sicacik 3:45
3. Gulum 4:27
4. Silem 4:55
5. Hataliyim 4:04
6. Don Ocagina 4:18
7. Dur Yapma 3:30
8. Bebegim 4:03
9. Soyleyemem 4:21
10. Gel Deme 5:49
11. Inanma 3:50
12. Gucum Yok 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kibariye music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.