Sponsored Resources

Kid Safari, The romantic heroes CD cover artwork

Kid Safari, The romantic heroes

Audio CD

Disk ID: 630552

Disk length: 52m 44s (13 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kid Safari...

Tracks & Durations

1. I don't wanna know 3:58
2. Let's Talk 4:53
3. Whe are we 3:11
4. I'll settle for desire 4:47
5. To the sun 2:57
6. All I have to do is dream 4:04
7. I'm not over you 5:04
8. Nightlife 4:00
9. I'm a ten, I'm a zero 2:29
10. Little by little 5:13
11. Saving it for the one you love 4:03
12. Melancholy and I 3:36
13. The romantic heroes 4:20

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Other Versions

Albums are mined from the various public resources and can be actually the same but different in the tracks length only. We are keeping all versions now.

The Romantic Heroes

Tracks: 13, Disk length: 53m 36s (+0m 52s)

Please note: we do not provide any Kid Safari music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.