Sponsored Resources

Kiki Dee, Amoureuse CD cover artwork

Kiki Dee, Amoureuse

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1624268

Disk length: 1h 11m 43s (18 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1999

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiki Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Amoureuse 4:10
2. Loving And Free 4:20
3. Chicago 4:21
4. I Got The Music In Me 5:03
5. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am 4:00
6. Step By Step 4:33
7. Dark Side Of Your Soul 4:04
8. Why Don't I Run Away from You 2:39
9. Runnin' Out Of Fools 2:35
10. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:26
11. One Jump Ahead Of The Storm 3:25
12. First Thing In The Morning 5:49
13. Talk To Me 3:28
14. You Need Help 6:04
15. You're Holding Me Too Tight 3:59
16. One Step 3:31
17. Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:06
18. Stay With Me, Baby 3:58

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.


Bin 11231. 18 track budget-priced 'best of'. 1995, England:1)Amoureuse 10)One Jump Ahead Of The Storm2)Loving And Free 11)First Thing In The Morning3)Chicago 12)Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing4)I've Got The Music In Me (top 20, 1974) 13)Talk To Me5)(You Don't Know) How Glad I Am 14)You Need Help6)Step By Step 15)You're Holding Me Too Tight7)Dark Side Of Your Soul 16)Can't Take My Eyes Off You8)Why Don't I Run Away From You 17)One Step9)Runnin' Out Of Fools 18)Stay With Me, Baby

Please note: we do not provide any Kiki Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.