Sponsored Resources

Kiki Dee, Kiki Dee CD cover artwork

Kiki Dee, Kiki Dee

Audio CD

Disk ID: 997773

Disk length: 45m 1s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1977

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiki Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. How Much Fun 3:11
2. Sweet Creation 3:45
3. Into Eternity 3:13
4. Standing Room Only 4:23
5. Bad Day Child 3:26
6. Chicago 4:23
7. Night Hours 4:56
8. Keep Right On 4:26
9. In Return 4:00
10. Walking 3:26
11. First Thing In The Morning 5:44

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiki Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.