Sponsored Resources

Kiki Dee, Spotlight - Greatest Hits CD cover artwork

Kiki Dee, Spotlight - Greatest Hits

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1463101

Disk length: 1h 12m 57s (17 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiki Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. I've Got the Music In Me 5:04
2. Step by Step 4:34
3. (You Don't Know) How Glad I Am 4:02
4. You Need Help 6:09
5. Loving & Free 4:21
6. Amoreuse 4:10
7. Dark Side Of Your Soul 4:07
8. One Step 3:32
9. Talk To Me 3:29
10. First Thing in the Morning 5:51
11. One Jump Ahead of the Storm 3:25
12. You're Holding me too Tight 4:02
13. Stay With Me 4:00
14. Chicago 4:20
15. Don't Go Breaking My Heart 4:28
16. Perfect Timing (It Will Be Precise) 4:00
17. Star 3:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiki Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.