Sponsored Resources

Kiki Dee, The Sixties Collection CD cover artwork

Kiki Dee, The Sixties Collection

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1164469

Disk length: 1h 17m 2s (29 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1998

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiki Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Excuse Me 2:10
2. Sunshine 1:58
3. Patterns 2:38
4. With a Kiss 2:59
5. When We Get There 2:39
6. Why Don't I Run Away From You 2:37
7. I 2:23
8. We've Got Everything Going For Us 2:20
9. I Dig You Baby 2:25
10. Stop and Think 2:24
11. I'm Going Out (The Same Way I Came In) 2:43
12. The Day Will Come Between Sunday and Monday 2:48
13. Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing 2:23
14. Jimmy 3:25
15. I Can't Give Back the Love I Feel for You 2:30
16. Oh, Be My Love 2:50
17. Love Makes the World Go Round 3:24
18. Love's Like a Warm Kind of Sorrow 3:05
19. For Once In My Life 3:07
20. My Whole World Ended (The Moment You Left Me) 3:25
21. I Second That Emotion 2:19
22. I'll Try Something New 2:16
23. On a Magic Carpet Ride 2:40
24. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me 2:28
25. More Today Than Yesterday 3:08
26. There He Goes 2:26
27. Can't Take My Eyes Off You 3:06
28. I Was Only Kidding 2:28
29. Early Night 1:42

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiki Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.