Sponsored Resources

Kiki Dee, The Very Best Of CD cover artwork

Kiki Dee, The Very Best Of

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1310432

Disk length: 1h 5m 39s (15 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiki Dee...

Tracks & Durations

1. Don't Go Breakin My Heart 4:32
2. Loving And Free 4:18
3. Amoureuse 4:07
4. I Got The Music In Me 5:00
5. You Don't Know How Glad I Am 3:59
6. First Thing In The Morning 5:46
7. Chicago 4:19
8. True Love 3:34
9. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing 2:24
10. Dark Side Of Your Soul 4:05
11. Stay With Me Baby 3:58
12. Star 3:15
13. Perfect Timing 5:36
14. Love Is Everything 6:21
15. Anyway That You Want Me 4:16

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiki Dee music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.