Sponsored Resources

Killafornia, Organization CD cover artwork

Killafornia, Organization

Audio CD

Disk ID: 669631

Disk length: 1h 10m (16 Tracks)

Original Release Date: Unknown

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Killafornia...

Tracks & Durations

1. Intro 1:49
2. Killafornia 3:51
3. Funkfest 4:42
4. Throw It Up 4:25
5. 3 Strikes 5:17
6. Who You Gonna Run 2 4:53
7. Mash Down 5:19
8. Killa Cali Invasion 4:43
9. Six Millions Ways 5:34
10. 187 Degrees 4:23
11. No Luv In This Game 3:32
12. Sleepy Balls 0:24
13. Hood Ratz 4:43
14. Evil That G's Do 4:53
15. No Way Out 3:51
16. Just Ridin' 7:29

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Killafornia music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.