Sponsored Resources

Kim Kalman, At Last CD cover artwork

Kim Kalman, At Last

Audio CD

Disk ID: 249401

Disk length: 33m 52s (10 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 2004

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kim Kalman...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Only Have Eyes For You 4:48
2. Fly Me To The Moon 2:53
3. Crazy 4:03
4. Almost Like Being In Love 3:08
5. Since I Fell For You 3:25
6. My Buddy 3:13
7. On A Slow Boat To China 2:17
8. Unforgettable 3:34
9. All Of Me 2:10
10. At Last 4:13

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kim Kalman music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.