Sponsored Resources

King. Carole, Tapestry CD cover artwork

King. Carole, Tapestry

Audio CD

Disk ID: 151502

Disk length: 44m 50s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1971

Label: Unknown

View all albums by King. Carole...

Tracks & Durations

1. I Feel The Earth Move 2:59
2. So Far Away 3:56
3. It's Too Late 3:53
4. Home Again 2:29
5. Beautiful 3:08
6. Way Over Yonder 4:49
7. You've Got A Friend 5:09
8. Where You Lead 3:20
9. Will You Love Me Tomorrow 4:13
10. Smackwater Jack 3:42
11. Tapestry 3:15
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman 3:50

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any King. Carole music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.