Sponsored Resources

Kinnie Starr, Tidy... CD cover artwork

Kinnie Starr, Tidy...

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1424829

Disk length: 47m 47s (12 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1996

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kinnie Starr...

Tracks & Durations

1. Grandma's Bicycle 3:16
2. Ophelia 3:21
3. Stiff Sour Lemon Rind 3:14
4. Loons 3:36
5. Um... Ah... 1:50
6. Spring Again 5:10
7. Rime Gone Rong 5:34
8. Woven 3:14
9. Month Of Trickery 5:43
10. Simple 2:30
11. Praise 7:06
12. (Spoken Word Hidden Track) 3:03

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kinnie Starr music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.