Sponsored Resources

Kiri Te Kanawa, Italian Opera Arias CD cover artwork

Kiri Te Kanawa, Italian Opera Arias

Audio CD

Disk ID: 1946197

Disk length: 48m 41s (11 Tracks)

Original Release Date: 1990

Label: Unknown

View all albums by Kiri Te Kanawa...

Tracks & Durations

1. O I) 2:45
2. Tu, che di gel sei cinta (Atto III) 2:45
3. Puccini: Suor Angelica - Senza mamma 5:22
4. O appena. lo son l'umile ancella (Atto I) 3:23
5. Poveri fiori (Atto IV) 3:10
6. (Atto III) 5:40
7. Nel guardo ...Stridono lassu (Atto I) 5:03
8. Al mare (Atto III) 7:12
9. O I) 4:05
10. Tto III) 3:53
11. Verdi: La forza del destino - Pace, pace, mio Dio (Atto IV) 5:14

Note: The information about this album is acquired from the publicly available resources and we are not responsible for their accuracy.

Please note: we do not provide any Kiri Te Kanawa music downloads, have no any mp3 music including music samples and music ringtones, and can not assist you where to buy music CDs and used CDs. You can search for it on music sites all over the Internet or visit one of our advertisers. We appreciate any ideas and comments about this experimental music database.